fbpx

Jana Beauty Salon Reviews

See why our clients rate us five stars and view our amazing before and after shots. We specialise in laser hair removal, powerful anti-ageing facials and skin rejuvenation. Our brands include HydroPeptide, La Prairie, Elizabeth Arden Pro and Dermalogica.

Facials at Jana Beauty

Facials at Jana Beauty are a relaxing and soothing experience. The staff are professional skin consultants that have a genuine interest in your skin concerns and individual needs. I highly recommended them to all my family and friends.

Dina
Duncraig
November 20, 2018

Customer for over 10 years

I have been coming to Jana Beauty for over 10 years, that sums up how much I love them.

Elizabeth
South Perth
November 20, 2018

Terrific As Always

Jana Beauty was terrific as always. The staff are really knowledgable about skincare and makeup trends, the product range is excellent and the services are always spot-on for my needs. My skin has never been better thanks to the Jana team.

Perth
November 20, 2018

Omnilux Review

I rely on my Omnilux treatments to keep my skin looking young and beautiful. Thank you so much girls! I can always rely on you to keep my skin looking perfect.

Jodie H
Perth
November 20, 2018

Would Highly Recommend

Went in feeling 70% came out feeling 200%! Wonderful people, wonderful treatments with lots of care. Would highly recommend anyone to go.

Jean
Perth
August 13, 2017

Love My New Eyebrows

Thank you! Relaxing visit…I love my new eyebrows!!

Tessa
Perth
July 9, 2017

Eyebrows

Whitney is truly an asset to Jana beauty. She always takes her time doing my eyebrows and they always turn out perfect! I couldn’t be happier.

Sarah
Perth
April 5, 2017

Fantastic Service Every Time I Visit

I always receive fantastic service every time I visit. The quality of the tan is the best I have had in perth. Thank you for your advice on other products. I will be back!

Slavica
Perth
March 27, 2017

Best Salon

My visit was up to the usual high standard. Amber does her job well and professionally. I think I come in about 3 times a year so its nice to know that the standard is consistently high.

Max
Perth
February 7, 2017

Best Facial In Perth

I had a fantastic facial and have already recommended you to friends.

Vanessa
Perth
January 24, 2017

Always Very Professional

Jana beauty is always so professional and punctual, and whitney is just so amazing at eyebrows!!

Saschy
Perth
January 9, 2017